Montage: By All Means Necessary, Black Lives Matter

image

image

image

image

image

image

6 Comments

  1. From the get-go, from day one when the cave dwellers were beating each other with clubs, man has been the most violent, vicious creature on earth. In our lives as mere specks in history, I believe the power that is all powerful gives us many opportunities to evolve into a species that can love and co-exist. It is our duty to evolve and become enlightened. We are a brotherhood. I know you are a black man, you know I am white and it doesn’t matter. We have a mission to accomplish. I have many negative images of black just as you have of white, but we have to override all of that to accomplish our mission. In the end hopefully we can look at each other and simply say,”I love you because we are brothers”.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.